Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Berning22

Soak

5 posts in this topic

SteRT is 100% on the money.

Regardless of the number of models in the armoured unit, you only get to use the soak value of one model.

It seems like an odd way of doing things, but it does, in a way make a lot of sense...I'm just not sure that I can adequately explain why that is though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The confusing thing for someone new, is most of the stats on the card are per "element" except Soak. Is it clear somewhere in the rules, because I looked pretty thoroughly?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0